Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Street Photography - or at least strangers...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Street Photography - or at least strangers...

I am not very good at taking photographs of strangers, so I thought I should force myself. Here are three from today...

Elevenses by RCARCARCA, on Flickr

EXIF: 5Diii, 85L, ISO125, 1/125 sec at f9.0

Smartphone in McDonalds by RCARCARCA, on Flickr

EXIF: ISO1600, 1/800 sec at f1.2

Service with a smile by RCARCARCA, on Flickr

EXIF: ISO800, 1/100 sec at f10.0

Lots more from day in London today here: https://flic.kr/s/aHsjYHafbw

Thanks for looking

Richard
    Richard Anderson Photography at www.raphoto.me

Re: Street Photography - or at least strangers...

Really like the last 2.
    Canon 5D3, 7D2, 60D, Canon 70-200L f2.8 IS II, Canon 300 f4L IS, Canon 16-35 f4 L, Canon 24-105mm f/4L IS USM, Canon 1.4 MkIII extender, Sigma AF 10-20mm f/3.5 EX DC HSM, Sigma 150-600 Contemporary, Tamron SP AF 70-300 F/4-5.6 Di VC USD, Canon EF-S 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS
    https://www.flickr.com/photos/16830751@N03/

Comment

Very good

I like the reflection of the first

stan
      Stan - LRPS, CPAGB, BPE2*

http://neptuno-photography.foliopic.com/
      flickr

Comment

I like the first one with reflection...please tell me you also got one of when all that food fell off that fork down his nice suit...

:)
        Andy
        Canon 700D, Canon 1100D
        EF 24-105mm f/4.0L IS USM, EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II, EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM, EF 50mm F/1.8 II
        [Wishlist: EF 100mm f/2.8L IS USM Macro]

Comment

Very good Richard. I like #2 & #3
          Canon 6D; Canon 760D;Canon G15;Canon 40mm f2.8(Pancake);Canon 50mm f1.8(ii); Canon 17mm-40mm f4L;Canon EF-S 10-18mm f4.5-5.6 IS STM;Canon EF-S 55-250mm f4-5.6 STM lens;Canon 24mm-105mmf4L IS;Canon 70-300mm f4-f5.6 L IS USM;Kenko 1.4x HD TC;Canon 430EX ii flash;Giottos tripod;Manfretto monopod;Cokin P filters + bits and pieces!