Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Moto GP from Silverstone (A bit late)

Hi Everyone,

This my first proper image post here, I stumbled on this forum via a few colleagues... I'm not sure why I've only just found it, I've been shooting with Canon equipment for over 10 years :D. Here's a few of my shots from Silverstone back in August at the moto GP. All as a spectator behind the wire, I'd welcome any C&C you can take the time to offer.

1. Maverick Viñales - Movistar Yamaha MotoGP
    Maverick Viñales - Movistar Yamaha MotoGP by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

2. Scott Redding - OCTO Pramac Racing
    Scott Redding - OCTO Pramac Racing by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

3. Johann Zarco - Monster Yamaha Tech 3
    Johann Zarco - Monster Yamaha Tech 3 by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

4. Tito Rabat - EG 0,0 Marc VDS
    Tito Rabat - EG 0,0 Marc VDS by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

5. Cal Crutchlow - LCR Honda
    Cal Crutchlow - LCR Honda by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

6. Andrea Dovizioso - Ducati Team
    Andrea Dovizioso - Ducati Team by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

7. Valentino Rossi - Movistar Yamaha MotoGP
    Valentino Rossi - Movistar Yamaha MotoGP by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

8. Marc Márquez - Repsol Honda Team
    Marc Márquez - Repsol Honda Team by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

9. Jorge Lorenzo - Ducati Team
    Jorge Lorenzo - Ducati Team by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

10. Sam Lowes - Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
    The Eyes Have It - Sam Lowes by Jonny Henchman, on Flickr

Re: Moto GP from Silverstone (A bit late)

Those are quite something , lovely and sharp in the right places , colourful , action packed and I am very impressed you captured them so well with the set up you used , wish I knew you well enough to set up the AF on my 5D mklll , excellent photography .

Comment